你所珍惜的一切──共創無核武器的世界

771

熱門

你所珍惜的一切——共創無核武器的世界 按此下載觀看展板的PDF檔(簡體字版)

「你所珍惜的一切──共創無核武器的世界」由國際創價學會(Soka Gakkai International,簡稱SGI)和國際廢除核武器運動共同製作。展覽於2012年8月在日本廣島舉行的國際防止核戰爭醫師組織第二十屆世界代表大會中首次展出,以紀念創價學會第二任會長戶田城聖於1957年9月8日發表的《禁止原子彈氫彈宣言》迎來五十五週年。

這展覽已在2013年4月於日內瓦舉辦的《不擴散核武器條約》締約國2015年審議大會第二次籌備會、2013年3月在挪威奧斯陸及2014年2月在墨西哥納亞里特州分別舉辦的有關核武器帶來的人道主義衝擊(Conferences on the Humanitarian Impact of Nuclear Weapons)的第一及第二次會議等多個國際會議上展出。

目的

概念

核武器一直對我們每個人及全體人類所珍惜的事物直接構成威脅,其影響會波及未來多代的人,而且涉及範圍廣,有人道主義、環境、經濟、醫療、宗教及倫理等方面。我們自身正是廢除核武器的關鍵,透過這難得的機會,我們能夠在社會上掀起變革的浪潮,戰勝暴力,構築和平的文化。

內容

展覽有3個主題,由20組(共40面)展覽板組成。目前提供中文、英文、西班牙文、日文和韓文的版本。

相關連結(目前皆只提供英文版)

有關展覽的洽詢,請聯絡廢除核武器民眾行動十年網站

─── 其他文章 ───


返回頁首

[To view the panels download PDF (12.6 MB) here]

The exhibition “Everything You Treasure—For a World Free From Nuclear Weapons” was jointly created by SGI and the International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (ICAN). Launched in Hiroshima in August 2012 at the 20th World Congress of the International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War (IPPNW), the exhibition commemorates the 55th anniversary of second Soka Gakkai president Josei Toda’s September 8, 1957, Declaration Calling for the Abolition of Nuclear Weapons.

The exhibition has been shown at various international conferences such as the Second Preparatory Committee (PrepCom) for the 2015 Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty (NPT) Review Conference held in Geneva in April 2013, the first Conference on the Humanitarian Impact of Nuclear Weapons held in Oslo, Norway, in March 2013 and the second in Nayarit, Mexico, in February 2014.



Nuclear weapons are a continuing and direct threat to all that we, collectively and individually, treasure. They impact us in ways ranging from humanitarian, environmental and economic to medical, generational and spiritual. We ourselves are the solution to the abolition of nuclear weapons which provides an opportunity to transform society, win over violence and establish a culture of peace.


The exhibition has a total of 40 panels (20 pairs) divided into 3 sections and is available in English, Spanish and Japanese. It has also been shown in Korean.


Queries about this exhibition should be directed through the People’s Decade for Nuclear Abolition website

─── other articles ───

our story

page top